Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Profile

User Pic
Name Dr.N.Jawahar
Designation Principal and Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E., Ph.D.
Email principal@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr.S.Rajakarunakaran
Designation Professor and Head
Qualification B.E., M.E., Ph.D. (Anna University, Chennai).
Email rajakarunakaran@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.P.Sureshkumar
Designation Assistant Professor (S.G)
Qualification B.E., M. Tech.(IIT Madras), Pursuing Ph.D.
Email sureshkumar@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.M.Lakshmanan
Designation Assistant Professor (S.G)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D.
Email lakshmanan@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr.V.Sivakumar
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Ph.D
Email vsivakumar@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.S.Godwin Barnabas
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D
Email godwin@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.J.Jerold John Britto
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D.
Email jerold@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.S.Maharajan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D.
Email maharajan@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.M.Sivagaminathan alias Balaji
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email siva@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.M.Ashok Kumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email ashokkumar@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.S.Valai Ganesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email valaiganesh@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.C.Gururaj
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E
Email gururaj@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.J.Jabinth
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E. Pursuing Ph.D.
Email jabinth@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.L.Karthikeyan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email karthikeyan@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.G.Prabu Ram
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E. Pursuing Ph.D.
Email prabu@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.M.Santhana Maruthu Pandian
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email santhana@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.R.Arun Kumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email arunr@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.R.Venkatesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email venkateshr@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.N.L.Sujin
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email sujin@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.R.Prabhakaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email prabhakaran@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.K.Vigneshwaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email vigneshwarank@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.T.Selva Sundar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email selvasundar@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.K.Amudhan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email amdhan@ritrjpm.ac.in