Department of Physics

About the department

The department of Physics was established in the year 2013 (the year of inception of the college) enables the younger minds to understand the fundamentals of the theory backed by the experimental knowledge, with the aim of making the budding engineers well conversant with scientific ideas and competent in using modern practical tools. The department caters to the needs of the first year B.E., B.Tech., students fulfilling the mandatory requirements of Anna university and AICTE along with the expertise of well qualified and well equipped faculty members.