Electrical & Electronics Engg.

Electrical & Electronics Engg.

Faculty Profile

User Pic
Name Dr.S.Kannan
Designation Professor & Head
Qualification B.E., M.E., Ph.D. (Madurai Kamaraj
Email kannan@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr.K.Karthikeyan
Designation Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Ph.D. (Kalasalingam University)
Email karthikeyank@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.D.Karthik Prabhu
Designation Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D.
Email karthikprabhu@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.A.Arun Kumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,Pursuing Ph.D.
Email arunkumar@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.M.Eswari
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email eswari@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.N.Ganesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,Pursuing Ph.D.
Email ganesh@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.E.Thangam
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,Pursuing Ph.D.
Email thangam@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.S.Meenakshi Sundaravel
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email sundaravelm@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.S.Viignesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,Pursuing Ph.D.
Email viigneshs@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.S.Jeyanthi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email jeyanthi@ritrjpm.ac.in