Computer Science & Engg.

Computer Science & Engg.

Faculty Profile

User Pic
Name Dr.K.Vijayalakshmi
Designation Professor & Head
Qualification B.E., M.E., Ph.D (Anna University, Chennai)
Email vijayalakshmik@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.R.Venkatesh
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D
Email venkatesh@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.R.Balaji Ganesh
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.Tech., Pursuing Ph.D
Email balajiganesh@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.M.Swarna Sudha
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D
Email swarna@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.V.Anusuya
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D
Email anusuyav@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.A.S.Prabaharan
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.Tech.
Email aspkaran@gmail.com
User Pic
Name Gomathy Nayagam.M
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D
Email gomathynayagam@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.B.Vijayalakshmi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D
Email vijayalakshmib@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.D.Lakshmanan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email lakshmanand@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Ms. G.Mahalakshmi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email mahalakshmig@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Ms.J.Sabthami
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email sabthami@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Ms.P.Jothi Thilaga
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email jothithilaga@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Ms.S.Manjula
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email manjula@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.C.A.Yogaraja
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Tech., M.E.
Email raja2dlas@gmail.com
User Pic
Name Mr.K.Vignesh Saravanan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.Tech., M.Tech
Email vigneshsaravanank@gmail.com