Electronics & Communication Engg.

Electronics & Communication Engg.

Faculty Profile

User Pic
Name Dr.S.Periyanayagi
Designation Professor & Head
Qualification B.E., M.E., Ph.D (Anna University, Chennai)
Email periyanayagi@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr.B.Deepa Lakshmi
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E., Ph.D (Dr.M.G.R Educational and Research Institute, Chennai)
Email deepalakshmi@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.K.Ragavan
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D
Email ragavan@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.A.Azhagu Jaisudhan Pazhani
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D
Email azhagujaisudhan@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.B.Kannan
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D
Email kannabalasubramani@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.R.Chitra
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email chitrarengasamy@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.G.Gnanapriya
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email gnanapriya@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.R.Ramalakshmi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email ramalakshmiramasamy@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.V.SrirengaNachiyar
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email srirenga@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.M.Sangeetha
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email sangeetha@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.R.Divya
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email divya93@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Ms.R.Divya
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email divya91@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.S.Jeeva
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email jeeva@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.T.Ramprakash
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email ramprakasht@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.D.Gopinath
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email gopinath@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.S.Vijayakumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email vijayakumars@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.A.Rameshbabu
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email rameshbabu@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.P.Gunasekaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email gunasekaran@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.R.Deiva Nayagam
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email deivanayagam@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.V.Rajesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email rajesh@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.G.Sivakumar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email gsivakumar@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.P.Venkatesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.
Email pvenkatesh@ritrjpm.ac.in