Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering

Faculty Profile

User Pic
Name Mr.S.Dharmar
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D.
Email dharmar@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.G.Karthikeyan
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D.
Email karthikeyang@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.C.Subha
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification B.E., M.E., Pursuing Ph.D.
Email subha@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.D.Darling Helen Lydia
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.Tech.,
Email helen@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.T.Chockalingam
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email chockalingam@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Ms.R.Chithradevi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email chithrad@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Ms.A.Hari Rama Lakshmi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email hariramalakshmi@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mrs.R.Kalaimani
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email kalaimani@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.R.Muruganantham
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email murugananthamr@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.J.Ram Prashath
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email ramprashath@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.A.Manicka Mamallan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M.E.,
Email manickamamallan@ritrjpm.ac.in