maths

Faculty Profile

User Pic
Name Dr.K.BasariKodi
Designation Professor & Head
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D
Email basarikodi@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr.L.Sathikala
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D
Email sathikala@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.K.Subramanian
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil
Email Subramanian@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr. T.Maniamran
Designation Assistant Professor (SG)
Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., SET, Ph.D
Email manimaran@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr.U.Kumaran
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., NET, Ph.D
Email kumaran@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr.R.Subasree
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., SET, Ph.D
Email subasree@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr.G.Selvaraj
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., SLET, GATE, Ph.D
Email gselvaraj@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Dr.T.Esakkiappan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D
Email esakkiappan@ritrjpm.ac.in
User Pic
Name Mr.T.Selvaganesh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil., NET, GATE
Email selvaganesh@ritrjpm.ac.in